

### **Ahmedabad Obstetrics & Gynecological Society**

invites you to grace the



# Installation Ceremony

OF AOGS TEAM FOR 2019-20

on

## Sunday, 31st March, 2019

at

Hotel Hyatt, Vastrapur, Ahmedabad From 09.00 am Onwards

(Programme overleaf)

**Chief Guest** 

**Guest of Honour** 

Pujya Brahmvihari Swami

Shri Shahbuddin Rathod

**BAPS** 

With warm Regards

Dr. Anil Mehta President Dr. Mukesh Savaliya Hon. Secretary

Dr. Rajal Thaker
President Flect

Dr. Sunil Shah

Dr. Lata Trivedi Hon. Jt. Secretary Dr. Nita Thakre
Clinical Secretary

Dr. Mahesh Jariwala

#### **MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS**

Dr. Akshay Shah I Dr. Anjana Chauhan I Dr. Kamlesh Jagwani I Dr. Mehul Sukhadiya Dr. Munjal Pandya I Dr. Nilesh Chauhan I Dr. Pawan Dhir I Dr. Praful Panagar I Dr. Vishal Sharma

## **Ahmedabad Obstetrics & Gynecological Society**

2nd floor, Ahmedabad Medical Association Building, Opp. H.K College, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad-380009.
P: 079-26586426 E: ahmedabadobgynsoc@gmail.com, W: www.ahmedabadobgyn.org



## Day and Date: Sunday, 31st March 2019

08.55 am : Breakfast

09.55 am : "Prayer by Dr. Falguni Doctor & Lamp Lighting"

• 10.05 am : Floral welcome

10.15 am : Welcome Speech by Outgoing President Dr. Rajal Thaker

10.30 am : Secretary Report - Dr. Kamini Patel

10.45 am : Change of Presidential Medal & Oath Taking Ceremony of

President, Office Bearers & Managing Committee Members

by Dr. Mahesh Gupta

11.00 am : Introduction of President

11.10 am : President Speech by Dr. Anil Mehta

11.30 am : Blessings by Chief Guest Pujya Brahmvihari Swami, BAPS

12.00 noon
 Speech by Guest of Honour Shree Shahbuddin Rathod

12.30 pm : Felicitation of Past President - Secretary

• 12.40 pm : Award Giving Ceremony

01.00 pm
 Vote of Thanks - Dr. Mukesh Savaliya

• 01.15 pm onwards : Lunch

Master of Ceremony : Dr. Mukesh Bavishi