

## **Ahmedabad Obstetrics & Gynecological Society**

Theme: Catch them Young & Teach Them Right

Motto: Beti Bachaao, Beti Padhaao Aur Bete ko bhi Samihaao

President Dr. Rajal Thaker +91 98250 82646 drrajalthaker@gmail.com Hon. Secretary
Dr. Sunil Shah
+91 90999 77077
sunilshah0501@gmail.com

Date: 16-01-2021

Dear AOGS Members.

You are cordially invited to attend the 3<sup>rd</sup> General Body Meeting of year 2020-2021 on 25<sup>th</sup> January 2021 Monday at 9:00 pm on Digital platform. In absence of quorum, a non-quorum meeting shall be convened at 9.15 p.m.

## Agenda:

- 1. To read and pass minutes of last GBM held on 8<sup>th</sup> September, 2020.
- 2. Anything appraise out of it.
- 3. To appraise result of election of AOGS given by election committee For year 2020-21
- 4. To pass proposed budget for year 2020-21
- 5. To pass expenditure of change of office ('Ferfar') reports to be submitted at charity commissioner office. (Pending since 2010)
- 6. To appoint lawyer/ person who can look after this and get it notarised. Sign of each team.
- 7. To approve expense of making of I card.
- 8. To approve tenure of team AOGS 2020-21.
- 9. To adopt proposed amendment for election procedures and related matter and about membership as per FOGSI guide lines.
- 10. To approve expense of e-election (e-voting).
- 11. To update with financial status of AOGS.
- 12. Anything with permission of chair.

Thanks,

Dr. Sunil Shah. Hon. Secretary

President - Elect Dr. Jignesh Deliwala +91 98250 44819 jadeliwala@yahoo.co.in

Vice President Dr. Kamini Patel +91 94260 48748 drkaminipatel@hotmail.com

Hon. Treasurer Dr. Mukesh Patel +91 98253 68946 drmukesh5369@gmail.com

Hon. Jt. Secretary Dr. Munjal Pandya +91 97129 11784 munjal 171184@yahoo.co.in

Clinical Secretary Dr. Sanjay Shah +91 98240 57071 gynaecare\_2005@yahoo.co.in

Managing Committee

Members

Dr. Arti Gupte Shah

Dr. Darshini Shah

Dr. Kirtan Vyas

Dr. Mahesh Jariwala

Dr. Mehul Sukhadia

Dr. Nivedita Vaja

Dr. Parth Shah

Dr. Shashwat Jani

Dr. Snehal Kale

Ex-Officio Dr. Anil Mehta

Dr. Mukesh Savaliya

Co-Opt. Members Dr. Chaitanya Nagori

Dr. Dipesh Dholakiya

Special Invitee

Dr. Chirag Amin

Dr. Geetendra Sharma

Dr. Hemant Bhatt

Dr. M. C. Patel

Dr. Nita Thakre

Dr. Parul Kotadawala

Dr. Tushar Shah

FOGSI President Dr. Alpesh Gandhi