

2018 - 2019

President - Elect Dr. Anil Mehta +91 98253 16970 dranilmehta@hotmail.com

Vice President Dr. Rajal Thaker +91 98250 82646 drrajalthaker@gmail.com

Hon. Treasurer Dr. Sunil Shah +91 90999 77077 sunilshah0501@gmail.com

Hon. Jt. Secretary Dr. Snehal Kale +91 98240 95580 kalesnehal@yahoo.com

Clinical Secretary Dr. Lata Trivedi +91 79903 08240 lataktrivedi12@gmail.com

Managing Committee Members

Dr. Akshay Shah Dr. Hina K. Shah Dr. Kamlesh Jagwani

Dr. Mahesh Jariwala

Dr. Munjal Pandya

Dr. Praful Panagar

Dr. Sanjay J. Shah Dr. Shahswat Jani

Dr. Sujal Munshi

Ex-Officio

Dr. Hemant Bhatt Dr. Jignesh Deliwala

Co-Opt. Members

Dr. M. C. Patel Dr. Parth Shah

Special Invitee

Dr. R. K. Shah Dr. Parul Kotdawala Dr. Dipesh Dholakia Dr. Alpesh Gandhi

Dr. Hasmukh Aggrawal

Editors

Dr. Munjal Pandya Dr. Akshay Shah



Knowledge is Power **Unity** is Strength **Ahmedabad Obstetrics & Gynecological Society** 2nd Floor, Ahmedabad Medical Association Building, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad - 380009.

Phone: 079 - 26586426

E-mail: office@ahmedabadobgyn.org

President (Incharge) Dr. Rajal Thaker +91 98250 82646 drrajalthaker@gmail.com Hon. Secretary Dr. Kamini Patel +91 94260 48748 vani.ivf.com@gmail.com

7th February, 2019

Dear Member.

You are cordially invited to attend the Annual General Body Meeting on 17th February 2019, Sunday at 5.00 p.m. In absence of quorum, a non-quorum meeting shall be convened at 5.15 p.m.

Venue: Jagmohan Parikh Hall, AMA Building, Near Natraj Cinema, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad

Agenda:

- Roll call.
- 2. Read and confirm the minutes of last GBM.
- 3. Anything arising out of that.
- 4. Appointment of Election officers.
- 5. Statement of accounts.
- 6. Financial resolutions.
- 7. Annual report by secretary.
- 8. Anything with the permission of chair.
- 9. Declaration of Election Result.

Yours Sincerely,

Dr. Kamini Patel Hon. Secretary



Ahmedabad Obstetrics and Gynaecological Society (AOGS)

AOGS Election - 2019-20

Dt. 07-02-2019

Election Date:- 17th February, 2019

Time: 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm 5.30 Pm to 6:30 Pm

Venue:- AMA Hall, Ashram Road, Opp. H.K. College, Ahmedabad

Sr. No.	Name	Post
1	Dr. Rajal Thaker	President Elect
2	Dr. Vinod Arora	
1	Dr. Jignesh Deliwala	Vice President
2	Dr. Kalpesh Trivedi	
1	Dr. Mukesh Savaliya	Hon. Secretary
2	Dr. Sunil Shah	
1	Dr. Lata Trivedi	Hon. Jt. Secretary
2	Dr. Shashwat Jani	
1	Dr. Nita Thakre	Clinical Secretary
2	Dr. Nita Mishra	
1	Dr. Mahesh Jariwala	Hon, Treasurer
2	Dr. Mukesh Patel	
1	Dr. Akshay Shah	M.C.M
2	Dr. Anjana Chauhan	M.C.M
3	Dr. Hina K. Shah	M.C.M
4	Dr. Jitendra Prajapati	M.C.M
5	Dr. Kamlesh Jagwani	M.C.M
6	Dr. Mehul Sukhadiya	M.C.M
7	Dr. Munjal Pandya	M.C.M
8	Dr. Nilesh Chauhan	M.C.M
9	Dr. Pawan Dhir	M.C.M
10	Dr. Pinakin Rohit	M.C.M
11	Dr. Praful Panagar	M.C.M
12	Dr. Snehal Kale	M.C.M
13	Dr. Vishal Sharma	M.C.M

Rules :-

- Vote by placing X against the names of the selected candidates. Any other sign or mark will be considered invalid.
- For Office Bearers One Vote to be casted. For Managing Committee member nine votes (Compulsory) are to be casted. If more or less votes are easted the ballot paper for respective post will be consider invalid.
- In case of tie or any dispute Election officer's decision will be final and binding to all. The members who have not paid his/her fees or not cleared his/her dues on or before 31-01-2019 will not be allowed to vote.
- SOGOG election is hereby postponed. Date will declared later on.

Thanking you,

Yours Sincerely

Dr. Kamini Patel Hon. Secretary.

(P. T. O.)