

CME Organized in Association with





President: Dr Jayesh Patel Secretary: Dr Darshan Wadekar



President: Dr Pallavi Satarkar

Secretary: Dr Amita Shah



President: Manisha Moteria Secretary: Dr Rukesh

Ghodasara



President: Dr Aditi Nadkarni Secretary: Dr Sheetal Talekar



President: Dr Secretary: Dr Sunil Shah



President: Dr Yogini Rolekar

Secretary: Dr Pratichi Parikh Mavani



President: Dr Narendra Gajjar

Secretary: Dr Satyen Kasabwala



Megh **Secretary: Dr Parag** Biniwale

President: Dr Mandakini

Topics of the eCME

Vaccination in Pregnancy: Dr Yashodhara Pradeep

Influenza Vaccination in Pregnancy: Dr Milind Wadekar

Case based discussion on BOH with CLD, Molar Pregnancy and Scar Pregnancy:

Moderator: Dr Yashodhara Pradeep

Panelists: Dr Sushma Shah, Dr Dhaval Gorasiya, Dr Narendra Gajjar

& Dr Yogini Rolekar

Panel on Thrombocytopenia:

Moderated by Dr Prakash Bhatt & Dr Jyoti Shah Panelist: Dr Kaushal Patel, Dr Falgoon Parikh, Dr Yashodhara Pradeep & Dr Jayshree Kapadia

Master of ceremony by Dr Amita Shah



Dr Yashodhara Pradeep MD, FICMCH, FICOG, FICMU Professor & HOD Dept. of Obst. & Gynae. Dr. R.M.L.I.M.S, Lucknow



CLICK to 'Join' here



