Members not receiving the AOGS message are requested to contact Mr. Ankur on M: 9825039053 to get themselves updated for AOGS activity.


The Ahmedabad Obstetrics & Gynaecological Society (AOGS) was established / conceived in 1936 by 5 members. Dr. (Mrs.) Medora was the founder president and Dr. S. B. Anklesaria was the founder Secretary.

The present strength of the society was increased exactly hundreds times.

Latest In AOGS

  • November 2013 - Knock the "t" off the can't
    For More Detail - more
  • AOGS Election Notification 2014
    Download more

Useful Websites & Forms

AOGS Member Search

Enter Member's Name:
Type any name to load member (Search by name, surname, any part of address, phone no., birth date etc)


Dr. Mahesh Gupta
Mobile: 9426499922

Vice President
Dr. Kiran R. Desai
Mobile: 9825087144

President Elect
Dr. Dilip B. Gadhavi
Mobile: 9898047505

Hon. Secretary
Dr. Phagun Shah
Mobile: 9825431233

Hon. Jt. Secretary
Dr. Jignesh Deliwala
Mobile: 9825044819

Copyright © 2014 Ahmedabad Obstetrics & Gynaecological Society | Site Concieved and nurtured by: Mauli Sales Corporation